Shop
LOCAL: (770) 941-9298
0
Customer Reviews
BRIARWOOD FLORIST
Local Austell, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Shirley W

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:GA

Great Service
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Audrey K

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Dawn W

State/Province:AL

I ordered a flower arrangement online from Briarwood with no trouble. Great website! Then someone from Briarwood called me to ask permission to substitute one of the flowers as it was not available. Great customer service! Finally, flowers they delivered were absolutely beautiful! I will definitely order from Briarwood again!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Joan E

State/Province:GA

The flowers are always very fresh and last.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Faye B

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful! It was much better than the picture on the website . I'm was very please with my purchase . I will definitely order from Briarwood Florist again .
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Lyn B

State/Province:MD

The recipient sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful and met all of my expectations.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: SteveAnna W

State/Province:GA

Easy ordering. Have not seen the item since it was delivered to a funeral out of town. The family did say they received it. I would be nice to receive an automated email when it is delivered so the buyer would know if was delivered
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Joann O

State/Province:GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful… nice vase and beautifully arranged… it made my day … thank you so much !!!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:GA

beautiful red roses with lovely fragrance
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Barbara A

State/Province:GA

Delivery was on time, arrangement looked very nice. I highly recommend Briawood Florist
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Sherry R

State/Province:GA

The order was delivered on time. It was beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Laura S

State/Province:GA

The recipient called us to thank us for the beautiful fall arrangement we sent her. Thanks from us.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Caitlin M

State/Province:GA

Friendly service and an absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Dawn F

State/Province:TN

When the were delivered, the flowers were more red than purple. Although I understand seasonal flowers change, I would have liked more purple flowers used. Also, the vase was changed to a plain clear, instead of the purple in the picture.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Demetrius O

State/Province:GA

Amazing service!!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Karen A

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Chris C

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very kind.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Christine C

State/Province:GA

Loved, my beautiful flowers and they've stayed alive for a long time with minimum upkeep. Quality flowers!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Elodie D

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Leah C

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangement . I was impressed they called me to let me know my delivery was at my house . Thank you for a job well done
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Janet M

State/Province:GA

We have been a customer of Briarwood Florist since they opened. They have always done an amazing job!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Glenda D

State/Province:GA

The flowers are beautiful and I am enjoying them this week. They are a week early for Mother’s Day, but that’s okay. We have had many laughs.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Carletta C

State/Province:GA

Received the most beautiful, fragrant arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Caroudaya C

State/Province:NY

The flowers were delivered timely and they were fresh. Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Fuller F

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Ellie L

State/Province:GA

your arrangements are always stunning!!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Ashley G

State/Province:GA

thank you for excellent service
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name: Angela T

State/Province:GA

Service was excellent!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name: Jorge G

State/Province:GA

Great service! The delivery guy forgot to bring some chocolates I also ordered along with my flowers, he called me and told me that he will return to deliver them right on time before my wife arrived home to receive the flowers. That is great customer service and shows that they do care about their service! Great job guys
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Claudia I

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Alesha J

State/Province:GA

Always exceeds my expectations!!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Kathleen J

State/Province:WA

The recipient loved them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Alana R

State/Province:GA

Flowers were fresh and colorful. Beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: Eric D

State/Province:SC

Great service and the product was top of the line.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name: Cindy R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! Great customer service!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name: Pamela A

State/Province:GA

Selection is great and delivery was very prompt, I highly recommend Briarwood Florist!