Shop
BRIARWOOD FLORIST
4205 Austell Rd. Austell, GA 30106
LOCAL: (770) 941-9298 TOLLFREE: (800) 782-3990
0
Customer Reviews
BRIARWOOD FLORIST
Local Austell, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very kind.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Loved, my beautiful flowers and they've stayed alive for a long time with minimum upkeep. Quality flowers!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flower arrangement . I was impressed they called me to let me know my delivery was at my house . Thank you for a job well done
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

We have been a customer of Briarwood Florist since they opened. They have always done an amazing job!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers are beautiful and I am enjoying them this week. They are a week early for Mother’s Day, but that’s okay. We have had many laughs.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Received the most beautiful, fragrant arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were delivered timely and they were fresh. Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

your arrangements are always stunning!!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

thank you for excellent service
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Service was excellent!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! The delivery guy forgot to bring some chocolates I also ordered along with my flowers, he called me and told me that he will return to deliver them right on time before my wife arrived home to receive the flowers. That is great customer service and shows that they do care about their service! Great job guys
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always exceeds my expectations!!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The recipient loved them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were fresh and colorful. Beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service and the product was top of the line.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! Great customer service!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Selection is great and delivery was very prompt, I highly recommend Briarwood Florist!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Austell, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

BRIARWOOD FLORIST
4205 Austell Rd.
Austell, GA. 30106
Local: (770) 941-9298

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-sl